The good mood address !

These days, I wanted an address that puts the balm in the heart!  It’s only been a month since Alice Blanchy and Leslie Bus opened this new concept in the heart of Condamine. You can practice pilates and different styles of yoga: from Yin Yoga, gentle and meditative to Hatha and Vinyasa Yoga, more dynamic … Continue Reading

Date with Lemons from Menton

I love lemons by the way it’s with their juice that I start my day in a little hot water, it’s the perfect potion to wake up body. We are lucky to be able to pick them locally! Consume locally, consume responsibly! Before it was my grandmother my official supplier, she had her garden full … Continue Reading

The restaurant dedicated to fishing

It was one morning when I was having coffee at the Residents’ Club when I saw this new place. It must be said that it had been a while since I had passed through rue du Portier. This street has changed! When I glued my nose to the windows, I recognized the decorative style of … Continue Reading

The 10 n’est Lisa Schmitt’s addresses

With Lisa, it was at Juliette’s school that we met. Our two daughters were in the same class. Lisa, whose mother grew up in Monaco and whose father grew up in Jaipur, spent his childhood in Paris. Every summer, she came to rejuvenate herself on earth where her great grandparents, grandparents lived with the thirst … Continue Reading

Les rendez-vous culturels de l’Hotel Métropole

C’est une première ! L’Hotel Métropole organise sa première Edition des Rendez-vous culturels de l’Hotel Métropole Monte-Carlo le jeudi 9 décembre de 16H à 18H  ! Les amoureux de la littérature et de la culture vont être servi! Au programme des rencontres intimes (environ trois par an) avec des auteurs, des artistes au sein du … Lire la suite

Les sorties « kids » en décembre à Monaco !

Le mois de décembre va être riche en émotions pour les enfants ! Il va s’en dire que pour nous aussi!! J’ai fait le tour de ce qui pouvait être interessant pour des sorties en famille !! J’adore cette époque de l’année !! Les rues et les boutiques sont superbement décorées et malgré les actualités … Lire la suite

Le Japon s’installe à la Loggia by Garbarino

En mai dernier, je vous présentais la La LOGGIA BY GARBARINO Depuis le début du mois de Novembre, le concept store dédié au voyage, aux rencontres et à l’évasion accueille REIWA, le Japon dans tous ses états : mobiliers, antiquités, objets de décoration, œuvres d’art, œuvres littéraires et art floral. Vous serez transporté dans la … Lire la suite

PARIS-MONACO ou l’art de vivre à bicyclette

Je n’avais plus écrit depuis des mois et je reprends la plume pour vous parler d’une expo très éphémère qui me tient particulièrement à cœur : PARIS-MONACO. Le showroom d’art et de design « Casamanara » accueille la célèbre maison TAMBOITE et ses magnifiques bicyclettes véritables œuvres d’art, personnalisables chics et élégantes. La maison TAMBOITE … Lire la suite