Date with Lemons from Menton

I love lemons by the way it’s with their juice that I start my day in a little hot water, it’s the perfect potion to wake up body. We are lucky to be able to pick them locally! Consume locally, consume responsibly! Before it was my grandmother my official supplier, she had her garden full … Continue Reading

The restaurant dedicated to fishing

It was one morning when I was having coffee at the Residents’ Club when I saw this new place. It must be said that it had been a while since I had passed through rue du Portier. This street has changed! When I glued my nose to the windows, I recognized the decorative style of … Continue Reading

The 10 n’est Lisa Schmitt’s addresses

With Lisa, it was at Juliette’s school that we met. Our two daughters were in the same class. Lisa, whose mother grew up in Monaco and whose father grew up in Jaipur, spent his childhood in Paris. Every summer, she came to rejuvenate herself on earth where her great grandparents, grandparents lived with the thirst … Continue Reading

The address for photos lovers !

I already told you that I was a big fan of photos and photographers. I took classes last year at the Pavillon Bosio and it allowed me to develop my “eye” and learn more about the history of photography! I like to discover new talents, I like to discover particular styles. On the blog, I … Continue Reading

La mode « athleisure »made in Monaco

J’ai découvert Maison Noir lors de la grande braderie annuelle sous le chapiteau de Fontvieille  il y a quelques années . Ce label alliant style et confort destinée aux hommes et aux femmes est situé rue de Millo. Le lieu laisse place à un showroom et un atelier dans une ambiance simple et décontractée. Yannick … Lire la suite

Le spot de la bonne humeur !

Par les temps qui courent, j’avais envie d’une adresse qui mette du baume au cœur ! Il y a tout juste un mois qu’Alice Blanchy et Leslie Bus ont ouvert ce nouveau concept au cœur de la Condamine. Vous pouvez y pratiquer pilates et différents styles de yoga : du Yin Yoga, doux et méditatif au … Lire la suite

RDV avec les citrons de Menton

J’adore le citron d’ailleurs c’est avec lui que je commence ma journée dans un peu d’eau chaude c’est la potion parfaite pour réveiller son corps. Nous avons la chance de pouvoir les cueillir localement ! Consommer local, consommer responsable! Avant c’était ma grand-mère mon fournisseur officiel, elle en avait pleins son jardin et maintenant c’est … Lire la suite

Le resto dédié à la pêche !

C’était un matin où j’allais prendre un café au Club des résidents que j’aperçus ce nouveau lieu. Il faut dire que cela faisait un moment que je ne passais plus par la rue du Portier. Cette rue s’est transformée ! Lorsque j’ai collé mon nez aux vitres, j’ai reconnu le style déco d’Humbert & Poyet … Lire la suite